Skip to main content
Shopping cart: items Cart

Martha Ronk

Martha Ronk is the author of twelve books of poetry and one book of short stories, Glass Grapes. Her poetry books include SilencesOcular ProofTransfer of Qualities (longlisted for the National Book Award), VertigoPartially Kept, and in a landscape of having to repeat. Her work has been included in the anthologies Lyric PostmodernismsAmerican HybridNot for Mothers Only, and most recently in North American Women Poets in the 21st Century. She is the emeritus Irma and Jay Price Professor of English at Occidental College in Los Angeles.


Be the first to know

Get the latest updates on new releases, special offers, and media highlights when you subscribe to our email lists!

Sign up here for updates about the Press