Skip to main content

Contacts for Chicago Distribution Services and the Chicago Distribution Center

Joseph D'Onofrio • Director • (773) 702-7020 • jdonofrio@uchicago.edu
Saleem Dhamee • Director, Client Svcs. and Business Operations • (773) 702-7014 • sdhamee@uchicago.edu
Mark Stewart • Director, Distribution and Warehouse Operations • (773) 702-7024stewart44@uchicago.edu
Cynthia Bastion • Accounts Receivable Manager • (773) 702-7167 • cab9@uchicago.edu
Kewon Bell • Manager, Chicago Digital Distribution Center • (773) 702-7238bellk@uchicago.edu
Kate Davey • BiblioVault Manager • (773) 834-4417 • kdavey@uchicago.edu
Stephanie Short • Client Services Manager • (773) 702-7372smbastion@uchicago.edu
Sophia Holloway • Customer Service Manager • (773) 702-7109 • sholloway@uchicago.edu

Maps/Directions/Parking:

Parking is available across the street from the main entrance.


View Larger Map