Skip to main content

Distributed for Autumn House Press

Darling Nova

This collection is musical, haunting, and simmering with life. Cundieff’s poems deal with loss and change through images that are startling in their originality. These poems will stay with you; they will remind you what poems can do.

88 pages


Autumn House Press image

View all books from Autumn House Press

Table of Contents

Who Now to Rebel Against • Snakes • Ink • Brief Color • The Conqueror, 1956 • Black Ants • Coefficient of Restitution • Hurt Music • Roll Call (1) • Fairy Tale • Afterlives • Rebirth • Everything Cruel Is Also Real • Burning Hair • Strange Hands • Ellipsi

Be the first to know

Get the latest updates on new releases, special offers, and media highlights when you subscribe to our email lists!

Sign up here for updates about the Press