Skip to main content

Distributed for Autumn House Press

Apocalypse Mix

Jane Satterfield’s fourth poetry collection, Apocalypse Mix, dives into a musical, war-torn, elegiac past.

102 pages


Autumn House Press image

View all books from Autumn House Press

Table of Contents

I • Radio Clash • An Ideal for Living • Elegy with Trench Art and Asanas • Triptych • Special Screening • On Not Buying Vintage Oil T-Shirts at Old Navy • Salt • Et in Arcadia Ego • Malediction • II • Bestiary for a Centenary • III • Parachute Wedding Dre

Be the first to know

Get the latest updates on new releases, special offers, and media highlights when you subscribe to our email lists!

Sign up here for updates about the Press