Skip to main content

Table of Contents

Adventures in Kate Bush and Theory: Introduction

The Kick Inside: The Beginning of the Journey

Lionheart and the Queer Life of the BFS

Never for Ever: the continuity and change of the BFS 

The Dreaming, the Breakdown and Becomings of the BFS

The Red Shoes and the death of the BFS

The rebirth of the 




Be the first to know

Get the latest updates on new releases, special offers, and media highlights when you subscribe to our email lists!

Sign up here for updates about the Press