Skip to main content

Jason Sommer

Jason Sommer is the author of five books of poetry, including The Laughter of Adam and Eve and three in the Phoenix series: PortulansOther People’s Troubles and The Man Who Sleeps in My Office. He has also published English versions of Irish language poems and two collaborative book-length translations of contemporary Chinese fiction. His poems have appeared in publications such as the New Republic, Ploughshares, Chicago Review, Agni, River Styx, and TriQuarterly, among others. 
Jason Sommer


Be the first to know

Get the latest updates on new releases, special offers, and media highlights when you subscribe to our email lists!

Sign up here for updates about the Press