Skip to main content
Shopping cart: items Cart

Julia Franck

Julia Franck is the author of five novels and a short story collection and was awarded the German Book Prize in 2007 for her novel The Blindness of the Heart.


Be the first to know

Get the latest updates on new releases, special offers, and media highlights when you subscribe to our email lists!

Sign up here for updates about the Press