Books by Mike Ashley

About the Author

Mike Ashley is a renowned expert in the world of science fiction and fantasy literature. He received the Science Fiction Research Association’s Pilgrim Award in 2002 for lifetime achievement in science fiction research. He has written many books, including A Brief History of King Arthur (Robinson, 2010); Taking Liberties (British Library, 2008); Gateways to Forever (Liverpool University Press, 2007); The Age of Storytellers (British Library, 2006); Transformations (Liverpool University Press, 2005); and Starlight Man: The Extraordinary Story of Algernon Blackwood (Constable, 2001).

Chicago Manual of Style

Free E-book Of The Month


Sam Rosenfeld


Postwar Architects of Our Partisan Era

Get it for free!

About E-books