Skip to main content
Shopping cart: items Cart

Marketing Distribution Clients

GENERAL INFORMATION

This page contains information for current University of Chicago Press marketing distribution clients. If you are a publisher interested in becoming a Distribution Client, please go to Prospective Publishers for details on how to contract for our services. Current publishing clients: Please check back regularly because we update this information on staff whenever there is a change.

Whom to Contact

   

Marketing and Sales

Levi Stahl

Marketing Director

levi@uchicago.edu

(general distribution issues)

John Kessler

Sales Director

jkessler@press.uchicago.edu

(general sales issues)

Carrie Olivia Adams

Promotions & Marketing Communications Director

carrieadams@uchicago.edu

(marketing and promotions)

Adrienne Meyers

Promotions Manager

adriennem@uchicago.edu

Meredith Nini

Promotions Manager

mnini@uchicago.edu

Nick Lilly

Senior Promotions Manager

nlilly@press.uchicago.edu

Deirdre Kennedy

Promotions Manager

dmk@uchicago.edu

Tyler McGaughey

Promotions Manager

tmcgaughey@uchicago.edu

Kristen Raddatz

Senior Promotions Manager

kraddatz@uchicago.edu

Anne Osterman

Advertising Manager

aosterman@press.uchicago.edu

Micah Fehrenbacher

International Sales Manager

micahf@uchicago.edu

Chicago Distribution Center

Joseph D'Onofrio

Director

jdonofrio@uchicago.edu

(general CDC issues)

Karen Hyzy

Customer Service Manager

kh@press.uchicago.edu

(orders, desk copies)

Saleem Dhamee

Director, Client Services and Business Operations

sdhamee@uchicago.edu

Stephanie Short

Client Services Manager

smbastion@uchicago.edu

Mark Stewart

Senior Operations Manager

mstewart@press.uchicago.edu

Kate Davey

Bibliovault Manager

kdavey@press.uchicago.edu

Be the first to know

Get the latest updates on new releases, special offers, and media highlights when you subscribe to our email lists!

Sign up here for updates about the Press