Skip to main content

Distributed for Autumn House Press

Glass Harvest

Amie Whittemore’s debut poetry collection, Glass Harvest, focuses on our intimate connection to the natural world and how it shapes us. The book explores the struggle of relationships changing (or ending) and how we come to understand and accept our past. Anyone prone to nostalgia and anyone who celebrates the smallest aspects of our everyday world will love Whittemore’s work.

88 pages


Autumn House Press image

View all books from Autumn House Press

Table of Contents

Aphorisms • DREAM OF THE ARK • Dream of the Ark • The Unknotting • Hayloft • First Visitation • Ten Walls • Blackberry Season • Velleity • The Quarry • Last Visit • Two Widows • Yard Catalog • Second Visitation • Drowning the Marigold • The Clarinet • The

Be the first to know

Get the latest updates on new releases, special offers, and media highlights when you subscribe to our email lists!

Sign up here for updates about the Press