Editorial Board

Katharine Baetjer

Curator, European Paintings

Sarah Graff

Associate Curator, Ancient Near Eastern Art

Elizabeth Mankin Kornhauser

Alice Pratt Brown Curator of American Paintings and Sculpture

Denise Patry Leidy

Brooke Russell Astor Curator of Chinese Art, Asian Art

Marco Leona

David H. Koch Scientist in Charge, Department of Scientific Research

Dorothy Mahon

Conservator, Paintings Conservation

Joan R. Mertens

Curator, Greek and Roman Art

Joanne Pillsbury

Andrall E. Pearson Curator, Arts of Africa, Oceania, and the Americas

Rebecca A. Rabinow

Leonard A. Lauder Curator of Modern Art, Curator in Charge of the Leonard A. Lauder Research Center for Modern Art

Luke Syson

Iris and B. Gerald Cantor Chairman, European Sculpture and Decorative Arts


Contact Editorial Office

Please address all correspondence to: