Editorial Board


Marcel Fafchamps
Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies at Stanford University


Lisa McKamy


Dwayne Benjamin
University of Toronto


Gustavo J. Bobonis
University of Toronto


Eric Edmonds
Dartmouth College


Erica Field
Duke University


Hanan Jacoby
World Bank


Anjini Kochar
Stanford University


Rocco Macchiavello
University of Warwick


Jeremy Magruder
University of California, Berkeley


Keijiro Otsuka
National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies, Tokyo


Vijayendra Rao
World Bank


Martin Ravallion
Georgetown University


Scott Rozelle
Stanford University


T. Paul Schultz
Yale University


John Strauss
University of Southern California

Alessandro Tarozzi
Universitat Pompeu Fabra


Contact Editorial Office

New and revised manuscripts should be submitted online at http://edcc.edmgr.com.
(Authors: See our Instructions for Authors for preparation of submissions.)
Publishers should send review copies of new books to:

Marcel Fafchamps
Freeman Spogli Institute of International Studies
616 Serra Street C100
Stanford University
Stanford CA 94305-6055


Correspondence concerning manuscripts and editorial policies should be sent to:

Economic Development and Cultural Change

University of Chicago Press
1427 East 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Telephone: (773) 702-8116
Fax: (773) 753-4247
email: edcc@press.uchicago.edu